Composition of Committees

Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
CHETAN DAMJI SANGOI	Chairman and Member	Independent Director
AVNI CHOUHAN	Member	Independent Director
DHIRENDRA GAUTAMKUMAR CHOPRA	Member	Managing Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
CHETAN DAMJI SANGOI	Chairman and Member	Independent Director
AVNI CHOUHAN	Member	Independent Director
MONIKA GAURAV GUPTA	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders/Shareholders Grievance/Relation Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
MONIKA GAURAV GUPTA	Member	Independent Director
KAVITA CHOPRA DHIRENDRAKUMAR	Member	Director
CHETAN DAMJI SANGOI	Chairman and Member	Independent Director

CSR Committee

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
AVNI CHOUHAN	Chairman and Member	Independent Director
DHIRENDRA	Member	Managing Director
GAUTAMKUMAR CHOPRA		
KAVITA CHOPRA	Member	Director
DHIRENDRAKUMAR		

Internal Complaints Committee

Name	Designation in the Committee
KAVITA CHOPRA	PRESIDING OFFICER
DHIRENDRAKUMAR	
SANJAY SOLANKI (LADDOO FOUNDATION)	NGO MEMBER
SHANKARSINGH TARSINGH RAJPUROHIT	MEMBER
POONAM PANCHAL	MEMBER